If you would like to write a review or testimonial for Mountain West Disability, please click this link and select “Write a Review”.

 

After 2 denials and almost 2 yrs I saw an ad for Mountain West Disability and decided to try them. What a great choice. Chantelle, Matt, Mandy and the office staff were all very kind and thorough in getting everything I needed to make my case get to the judge!! I'm happy to say their hard work and efforts got me approved and I am so very grateful and thankful for all the did for me!! Mountain West I couldn't have done this without you. You folks Rock!!!

Sandra Ralston

06/14/2017, West Valley City, UT
Heather is the person helping me. She is so helpful. I can call anytime with any questions an she takes the time to make sure I understand. I have a head injury and forget things a lot, an she doesn't make me feel small. I will recommend them. Always friendly when you can. Give them a call today and see what they can do for you.

April Gordon

06/05/2017, Layton, UT
I applied for disability in August 2016. I was represented by Mountain West Disability. They came to my house to explain things to me. I was able to contact them and ask questions when I couldn't get a hold of the SS office. Within 9 months I was approved. I'm very lucky that I was represented by them.I will highly recommend them.

Rachel Alarid

05/18/2017, Murray, UT
Amazing, they got my son's his social security. And I didn't have to do much. I was able to focus on my disabled son. Thank you again.

Machelle Brumfield

03/16/2017, Rock Springs, WY
They were very great in representing me in my disability case!! Matt O and his team did a great job!! Very happy with my service!!!

Catalina Vasquez

09/20/2016, Payson, UT
I went to Mountain West Disability because of ALL the positive responses from friends. Mountain West Disability helped me to get my Social Security Disability in record time. I was not a file on a desk or a number, I was a REAL PERSON who was treated with the up most respect, they always had time for me, I was treated with the respect I was surprised by.Mountain West Disability deserves your business, they get things done fast and they are professional, they explained every step of the way. My rating scale is 10+, A+, 100% the best law firm, you are welcomed from the time you first walk in, to the Attorney taking your case, to the congratulations letter you receive.With all my heart, THANK YOU,

Glenda Nored

8/20/2016, Salt Lake City, UT
I’m so impressed with Mountain West Disability. There’s always a friendly voice on the other end of the phone eager to help. In my case, Heather. I thank her and all who helped me win my Disability case. I highly recommend them.

Jolene Wardle

8/10/2016, Logan, UT
Mountain West disability has helped me out with my case and I received benefits within 6 months of filing…Heather Wilson and the whole firm were a great help with their service…I would recommend them to anyone to help with their case to get disability!!! Thank you again mountain west disability for all your help it was greatly appreciated!”

Tammy Cinnamond

07/10/2016, Ogden, UT
My husband filed for disability a couple years ago but he has recently passed away. Mountain West/Kramer Law came to me and explained that I could continue with the disability case in my husband’s place. Any additional income is greatly needed. We were recently in a car accident (kid who hit me had no insurance) and then our car caught on fire, so you can imagine how grateful I was when Chris called to tell me we won. Both Chris and Chantelle have been amazingly helpful and generous with their time spent on my case. If you are contemplating filing for disability, I highly recommend Mountain West Disability. I can not thank them enough for everything.

Shanna Wheelen

11/10/2015, Eagle Mountain, UT
“I am very satisfied with the outcome and thank you. I will be recommending you all to everyone. Thanks!”

Irma Y.

04/13/2015, Loveland, CO
“Mountain West Disability was great to work with. They helped me file for disability. They were good to follow up on things, and I was able to get my disability quicker than I expected.”

Paula A.

09/06/2014, Wellsville, UT
"Mountain West Disability helped me on everything. They told me step by step what was going to happen. If I had a question they would answer it. Every time I called, someone would call me back in a timely manner. Thank you very much."

Cheryl D.

09/22/2014, Limon, CO
“You were very helpful to me by taking away the stress of filing. Thank you.”

Darlene V.

09/13/2014, Paul, ID
“Mountain West Disability was always good to me. They tried to always keep me informed on my case. Before my hearing the attorney called me and explained what to expect.”

Kelli G

09/05/2014, West Valley City, UT
“The process is so frustrating. I couldn’t have done it without you all. Thank you for getting my disability application approved within a timely manner.”

Donna G.

09/08/2014, Saratoga Springs, UT
“Mountain West exceeded my expectations by far; compared to other cases I was aware of. They were on top of every requirement by Social Security and ensured I provided all the necessary information. Hence, my benefits were resolved in months, not years. I recommend the Mountain West team to any individual applying for benefits. Superb!”

Curt R.

08/05/2014, Eagle, ID
“My experience with Mountain West was spectacular. I was reassured regularly that the process was being handled appropriately I had no worries to their competence to complete the process. I will refer acquaintances I have to the company.”

Christina T.

09/04/2014, Clearfield, UT
“Thank you for your professional and courteous service in handling my disability claim for me. I was kept informed and up to date on my claim throughout the process, Thank you again.”

Johnnie C

08/25/2014, Broomfield, CO

Get Your Free Evaluation Today!

We offer Free Evaluations for your case.  Please click the button and fill out the form on the next page to have your case reviewed by one of our intake specialists!